06022017 TOP updated Instagram

보고싶은 내동생들 너무 보고싶어서 안보고 들어갈꺼다 메롱 My brothers whom I miss. Because I miss them so much I will go (enlist) without seeing them. Boo G-Dragon's comment: Let's meet up! Then at least please do facetime, hyung! Taeyang's comment: Please meet us~ Please..
보고싶은 내동생들 너무 보고싶어서 안보고 들어갈꺼다 메롱

English Translation (by @ShrimpLJY)

“My brothers whom I miss. Because I miss them so much I will go (enlist) without seeing them. Boo”

G-Dragon’s comment: Let’s meet up! Then at least please do facetime, hyung!

Taeyang’s comment: Please meet us~ Please..

*He deleted
*He deleted

*He also deleted
*He also deleted
Edgar Degas
Edgar Degas

Akeru❤ Thank you for coming to seoul Akeru❤
Akeru❤ Thank you for coming to seoul Akeru❤
His instagram also reached over 7m followers (via: TOPs_Fools)
His instagram also reached over 7m followers (via: TOPs_Fools)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

