05022017 Jisoo’s first apperance on SBS Inkigayo as a MC

Photos from SBS:

Doyoung, Jisoo, and Jinyoung Slay Fans With Their Special Performance

Inkigayo‘s three new MC’s stunned audiences with their incredible dance moves during the shows special stage.

 The new hosts of InkigayoDoyoung, Jisoo, and Jinyoung performed special solo stage dance versions of “Something” by TVXQ, “Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)” by Ariana Grande, and a remixed version of “Hard Carry” by GOT7. The special stage highlighted the three idols brilliant dancing talent as individuals.

The three then came together for a performance of “Someone in the Crowd” from the soundtrack of the Academy Award nominated film La La Land. The number was large and theatrical, full of glitter and even street-light props. Overall, the stage was a refreshing performance and change from the otherwise awkward initial interaction by the MC’s.

Here are some top-voted comments below the article:

– jisoo so hot, hater who said she can’t dance just amaze with her move, yes her dance is not sharp but gorgeus!

– Lisa be like: that’s my chickin

– Damn. Jisoo really for me is the prettiest in BP.

Source: koreaboo.com

From BLACKPINK’s Instagram & Facebook:

#BLACKPINK#JISOO#치츄#인기가요#MC츄#어땟츄#잘했츄?#괜찮았츄?#BLINK💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 안녕하세요 지수예요!^^ 오늘 MC가 된 후 첫방이여서 너무 떨렸는데 어땠나요!! ㅎㅎ다음주에는 더 잘하는 모습 보여드릴게요!!😱😭😭💜 스폐셜무대도 괜찮았나요...?? ㅎㅎ 최선을 다해 연습했어요 이뿌게 봐주세용😘 오늘 응원해주신 블링크들 덕분에 너무너무 큰 힘이되고 든든했어요! 비오는데 응원해주시려고 직접 와주신 블링이들도 너무너무 감사해요❤ 오늘 너무 행복한날이에요!! 여러분 너무너무 감사드리구 사랑해요💙왕 왕 짱 💜
#BLACKPINK#JISOO#치츄#인기가요#MC츄#어땟츄#잘했츄?#괜찮았츄?#BLINK💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 안녕하세요 지수예요!^^ 오늘 MC가 된 후 첫방이여서 너무 떨렸는데 어땠나요!! ㅎㅎ다음주에는 더 잘하는 모습 보여드릴게요!!😱😭😭💜 스폐셜무대도 괜찮았나요…?? ㅎㅎ 최선을 다해 연습했어요 이뿌게 봐주세용😘 오늘 응원해주신 블링크들 덕분에 너무너무 큰 힘이되고 든든했어요! 비오는데 응원해주시려고 직접 와주신 블링이들도 너무너무 감사해요❤ 오늘 너무 행복한날이에요!! 여러분 너무너무 감사드리구 사랑해요💙왕 왕 짱 💜

English Translation: #ChiChoo #Inkigayo #MCChoo #HowDidIDo #DidIDoGood? #WasItOkay? #BLINK💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 Hello it’s me Jisoo! ^^ I was so nervous because it was my first time as an MC but how was it!! Haha I will do much better next week!!😱😭😭💜 Was the special stage okay too…?? Haha I did my best practicing really hard so please cheer for me😘 I felt so relieved because there were so many Blinks to cheer me up and giving me strength!! I really would like to thanks all the Blinks that came to cheer for me despite the rainToday is such a happy day!! I want to thank everyone and tell you guys I love you! 💙 Very very awesome 💜

Some gorgeous Jisoo’s gifs:

Leave a Reply

