11112014 Minzy updated Instagram

These kids have pretty looks and hearts ^^ #ImDifferent leehi_hi #Soohyun Supporting you!! Love you!!!

**Words on box: 

Lee Hi: Unnie this is Hi~ Our 1, 2, 3, 4 which we sang in Japan was the best! I was overwhelmed by the way you lead me as a sunbae. Please keep on loving us in the future too! Minzy unnie zzang

Soo Hyun: Hello, i have so many things to thank you, unnie! I’m so happy that you approached me first and please love me in the future too! Next time, collaborate with me too… Unnie’s dancing really is the best! Hwaiting~

Translated by @AKMUplayland

Leave a Reply

