25072014 A Short Translation Taeyang’s Interview on 1st Look Magazine

 

Taeyang: Concert in Korea will be sometime in October. Maybe some new parts will be added to Japan tours. I hope October come early.

 

Taeyang: There were some sites (countries) I wanted to visit when I didn’t release the solo album yet. Tibet, India and Brazil. But I don’t think of going to travel now, because of the good reaction (results) towards the album and it filled my heart enough. I’m facing tours in Japan too.

**I will update full interview when it available

Translated by @ShrimpLJY

Leave a Reply

