26062014 Daesung reveals album jacket photos and track list for Japanese release ‘D’slove’

Album will release on July 16

Special Limited Edition set  (including CD+DVD+GOODS: flip flops)

BrCQs3ACQAAZSEJ tumblr_n7rkj5QV6y1qb2yato1_1280 tumblr_n7rkj5QV6y1qb2yato2_1280tumblr_n7rkj5QV6y1qb2yato3_r1_1280

Tracklist: ‘D’slove’ will include 10 tracks – “I Love You”, which was released as a special cover in 2013 and features famous violinist Taro Hakase, 4 tracks from his iTunes chart-topping album ‘Rainy Rainy’, “Awake and Alseep”, “Try Smiling”, and “Look at Me Gwisoon”.

Lyrics by Daesung 6 tracks, G-Dragon 2 tracks.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s